Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

Bayonne High School
667 Avenue A
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter -  @BayonneHigh
PrincipalRichard Baccarella
(201) 858-5900
rbaccarella@bboed.org 
House 1, Asst. Principal  Karen Fiermonte
(201) 858-5889
kfiermonte@bboed.org 
House 2, Asst. Principal Christopher Romano
(201) 858-5891
cromano@bboed.org 
House 3, Asst. Principal Eric Ryan
(201) 858-5893 
eryan@bboed.org 
House 4, Asst. Principal Robert Pierce
(201) 858-5895
rpierce@bboed.org 
House 5, Asst. PrincipalJohn Rickard
(201) 858-5897
jrickard@bboed.org 
House 6, Asst. Principal Kathy Bingham 
(201) 858-6293
kbingham@bboed.org 
 
Henry E. Harris Community School
135 Avenue C
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @HEHHawks1 
Principal  
 
 Asst. Principal
Maria Kazimir
 
Brian Belton 
(201) 858-5945
mkazimir@bboed.org 
 
bbelton@bboed.org 
 
 
Philip G. Vroom Community School
18 West 26th Street 
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @VroomSchool 
Principal   Stacey Janeczko
(201) 858-5956
sjaneczko@bboed.org 
 
Dr. Walter F. Robinson Community School
95 West 31st Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Principal   
 
 
Asst. Principal
Maryann Connelly
 
 
Areta Costello
(201) 858-5964
mconnelly@bboed.org 
 
acostello@bboed.org 
 
Mary J. Donohoe Community School
25 East 5th Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @DonohoeSchoo
Principal  Philip Baccarella, Jr. 
(201) 858-5969
pbaccarella2@bboed.org
 
Lincoln Community School
208 Prospect Avenue
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
 
Principal 
 
 
Assistant Principal 
Keith Makowski
 
 
Alana Ryan 
(201) 858-5973
kmakowski@bboed.org
 
aryan@bboed.org 
 
Horace Mann Community School
25 West 38th Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @HMSTigers6 
Principal
 
 
Assistant Principal 
 Dr. Cathy Quinn, Ed.D
 
 
Heather Zalis 
(201) 858-5979
cquinn@bboed.org 
 
hzalis@bboed.org 
 
Midtown Community School
550 Avenue A
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @MidtownSchool8 
Principal  
 
 
Asst. Principal 
 
Asst. Principal  
 
Christina Mercun
 
 
Patricia Dziubek 
 
Dr. Michael Pierson
 
(201) 858-5984
cmercun@bboed.org
 
pdziubek@bboed.org
 
 
mpierson@bboed.org 
 
Washington Community School
191 Avenue B
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @WCSPatriots9 
Principal 
 
Asst. Principal 
 
 
George Becker
 
Lisa Wasielewski
 
(201) 858-5990
gbecker@bboed.org
 
lwasielewski@bboed.org 
 
Woodrow Wilson Community School
101 West 56th Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @wildcatpride 
 
Principal  
 
Asst. Principal
Maureen Brown
 
 Tara Furmaniak  
(201) 858-5996
maubrown@bboed.org
 
tfurmaniak@bboed.org 
 
 
John M. Bailey Community School
75 West 10th Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
Twitter - @JMBCS_Eagles12 
Principal
 
 
Asst. Principal 
 Al McCormick
 
 
Lyndia Hayes 
(201) 858-5824
amccormick@bboed.org
 
 lhayes@bboed.org
 
Nicholas Oresko Community School
33 East 24th Street
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002
Twitter - @OreskoSchool14 
Principal    Charles Costello
(201) 858-6281
ccostello@bboed.org 
 
 
CLOSE