Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

Griffin WFR Griffin 2

 
  95 West 31 Street  Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone - 201-858-5964  Fax - 201-858-5845
 
Congratulations to Leslie Cirillo and Jeninne Pelliccia, Dr. Walter F. Robinson Service Professional and Teacher of the Year!
 
Principal
Maryann Connelly
mconnelly@bboed.org
Asst. Principal
Areta Costello
acostello@bboed.org
Guidance 
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Leslie Cirillolcirillo@bboed.org
Guidance Sandra D'Angelosdangelo@bboed.org
 School NurseNatalie Visone
 SecretaryMarie Dederdingmdederding@bboed.org  
Secretary Milena Fowler mfowler@bboed.org 
 
Robinson School consists of Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 8.  The administrators work closely with their dedicated and professional staff, highly motivated students, and a very supportive Parents-Teachers Council. 
 

 
School Motto: "The Royals Believe, That's Why We Achieve"
School Colors: Royal Blue and Yellow
School Nickname: Robinson Royals
School Mascot: Griffin

Mission Statement 
   Robinson School's mission is to provide equal educational opportunities for all students commensurate with their needs, abilities, and diverse cultural backgrounds.  We promote the philosophy that a cooperative partnership exist between home and school.  This teamwork fosters a climate in which good human relations can flourish and intellectual growth can occur. 
 
 
 
CLOSE