Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

BHS Faculty

Aballo, Tiffany
 TABALLO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Adamchak, Tanya
 TADAMCHAK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Adamkiewicz, Christian
 CADAMKIEWICZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Albertie, Jaclyn
 JALBERTIE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Alexander, Lauren
 LALEXANDER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Aloia, Marie
 MALOIA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Appel, Maryrose
 MAPPEL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Arapaki, Eleni
 EARAPAKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Barbero, Joseph
 JBARBERO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bardwell, Matthew
 MBARDWELL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Barone, Carolina
 CABARONE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Basumatary, Millenni
 MBASUMATARY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Batista, Jose
 JBATISTA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Beales, Edward
 EBEALES@BBOED.ORG     Website
Behnen, Jill
 JBEHNEN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Belton, Brian
 BBELTON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bergantino, Jolene
 JBERGANTINO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Berlin, Fay
 FBERLIN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Blanchard, William
 WBLANCHARD@BBOED.ORG     Website
Blaney, Nydia
 NBLANEY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bludgus, Dorrene
 DBLUDGUS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Blunda, Frank
 FBLUNDA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Boccella, Ashley
 ABOCCELLA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bodayle, Nancy
 NBODAYLE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Boehm, Harvey
 HBOEHM@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bryngeirsson, Kari
 KBRYNGEIRSSON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Calderon, Victor
 VCALDERON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Carroll, William
 WCARROLL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Casais, Stacy
 SCASAIS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Casais, Christina
 CCASAIS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Cea, Gregory
 GCEA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Cedrone, Michael
 MCEDRONE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Chapman, Curtis
 CCHAPMAN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Christiana, MaryAnne
 MCHRISTIANA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Cinque, Jacqueline
 JCINQUE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Codd, Christine
 CCODD@BBOED.ORG     Website
Cody, Jennifer
 JCODY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Coll, James
 JCOLL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Costanza, Susan
 SCOSTANZA@BBOED.ORG     Website
D'Angelo, Dana
 ddangelo@bboed.org     Website
Dawidowski, Jessica
 JDAWIDOWSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
DelGuidice, Eileen
 DELGUIDE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Deluca, Antoinette
 ANDELUCA@BBOED.ORG     Website
DePinto, Cosmo
 CDEPINTO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Dibble, Colleen
 CDIBBLE@BBOED.ORG     Website
DiDonna, Daniel
 DDIDONNA@BBOED.ORG     Website
DiGiorgio, Kevin
 KDIGIORGIO@BBOED.ORG     Website
DiIorio, Pasquale
 PDIIORIO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Dougherty, Stephen
 SDOUGHERTY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Downes, Vincent
 VDOWNES@BBOED.ORG     Website
Drogin, Randi
 RDROGIN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Dudzinski, Teresa
 TDUDZINSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Duffy, Kristy
 KDUFFY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fahey, Kathleen
 KFAHEY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Farley, Annjulie
 AFARLEY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fencik, Anna Jane
 AFENCIK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fernandez, Mariann
 MFERNANDEZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fidrych, Juliet
 JFIDRYCH@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fitzhenry, Maryellen
 MFITZHENRY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fleck, Stephanie
 SFLECK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Flowers, Ebone
 EFLOWERS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Flynn, Frank
 FFLYNN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Freizer, Michael
 MFREIZER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Gallagher, Karen
 KGALLAGHER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Geremonte, Tiffany
 TGEREMONTE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Giovinazzo, Maryanne
 MGIOVINAZZO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Gonzalez, Sandra
 SGONZALEZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Goodman, Marc
 MGOODMAN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Gray, Karen
 KGRAY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Griffin, David
 DGRIFFIN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Grzymko, Christie
 CGRZYMKO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Guembes, Karla
 KGUEMBES@BBOED.ORG     Website
Gurczeski, Martin
 MGURCZESKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Harby, Dina
 DHARBY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hart, Thomas
 THART@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hashmi, Sameena
 SHASHMI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Haytas, Ana
 AHAYTAS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hennessey, Suzanne
 SHENNESSEY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Henry, Barbara
 BHENRY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hladik, John
 JHLADIK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hoffmann, David
 DHOFFMANN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hooper, Mary
 MHOOPER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hosmer, Patricia
 PHOSMER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hudacko, Michael
 MHUDACKO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hughes, Una
 UHUGHES@BBOED.ORG     Website
Iannaci, Sal
 SIANNACI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jablonski, Cheryl
 CJABLONSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jacobs, Craig
 CJACOBS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Janiszewski, Ana
 AJANISZEWSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jaros, Joseph
 JJAROS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jorgensen, Nicholas
 NJORGENSEN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kalinowski, Teresa
 TKALINOWSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kashmer, Martin
 MKASHMER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Katz, Leib
 LKATZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kawalek, Lisa
 LKAWALEK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Keddy, Scott
 SKEDDY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kildosher, Jaimie
 JKILDOSHER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kochanski, Robert
 RKOCHANSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Kopacz, Kellie
 KEKOPACZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Koval, Robert
 RKOVAL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Next