Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

BHS      Bayonne High School     BHS
 667 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-858-5900
 

Principal

Mr. Richard Baccarella

201-858-5900

rbaccarella@bboed.org

 Administrative Asst.

Maureen Lombardo
mlombardo@bboed.org
 
Michele Watson
mwatson@bboed.org
 
Anita Detto
adetto@bboed.org 

House 1 Vice Principal

Ms. Karen Fiermonte

201-858-5889

kfiermonte@bboed.org

Administrative Asst.

Judy Sklarski

jsklarski@bboed.org

House 2 Vice Principal

Mr. Michael Pierson

201-858-5891

mpierson@bboed.org

Administrative Asst.

Barbara Apfelbaum

bapfelbaum@bboed.org

House 3 Vice Principal

Mr. Eric Ryan

201-858-5893

eryan@bboed.org

Administrative Asst.

Diane Percella

dpercella@bboed.org

House 4 Vice Principal

Mr. Robert Pierce

201-858-5895

rpierce@bboed.org

Administrative Asst.

Lisa Nardini-Ogbin

logbin@bboed.org

House 5 Vice Principal

Mr. John Rickard

201-858-5897

jrickard@bboed.org

Adminstrative Asst.

Janet Koslow

jkoslow@bboed.org

House 6 Vice Principal

Mrs. Kathy Bingham

201-858-6293

kbingham@bboed.org 

Administrative Asst.

Helene Kapica

hkapica@bboed.org

          Best High School                  
Proud candidate school for Sustainable Jersey for Schools Certification
 
Sustainable Jersey


If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
CLOSE