•  
     
     
     Athletics
     
    Michael B. Pierson, Ph.D., C.A.A.
    Vice Principal/Director of Athletics
    (201)858-5916 
    mpierson@bboed.org 
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Early Childhood Education
    World Language
    ESL/Bi-Lingual Education
     
    Monica Flynn, Director
    (201) 858-5919
    mflynn@bboed.org
      
     
     
     
    English/Language Arts
     
    Nancy Ruane, Director 
    (201) 243-1116
    nruane@bboed.org 
    Twitter -
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Fine and Performing Arts
     
    Tim Craig, Director
    (201) 858-5883
    tcraig@bboed.org
    Twitter -
     
     
     
     
     Gifted & Talented Programs 
     
    Charles Costello, Program Coordinator
    (201) 858-6281
    ccostello@bboed.org
     
     
     
     
     
    Library/Media Services
    Special Programs
     
    Deborah Whitney, Program Coordinator
    (201) 243-2473
    dwhitney@bboed.org
      
     
     
     
    Mathematics
     
    Dawn Aiello, Director 
    (201) 243-2470
    daiello@bboed.org
    Twitter -
     
     
     
     
     
    Nurses/Health
    Vocational/Business Education
    Physical Education
    Community Education
     
    Tom Jacobson, Director
    (201) 858-5914
    tjacobson@bboed.org
    Twitter -  
     
     
     
     
      Social Studies
     
    Daniel Ward, Director
    (201) 858-5918 
    dward2@bboed.org
    Twitter -
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Special Services
     
    Kim DeMedici, Supervisor 
    (201) 858-5870
    kdemedici@bboed.org
     
    Anna Maillaro, Asst. Supervisor
    (201) 858-5865
    amaillaro@bboed.org
       
     
    Student Personnel Services
     
    Renae Bush, Director 
    (201) 858-5905
    rbush@bboed.org
     
    Assessment, Evaluation,
    Federal & State Programs Coordinator 
     
    Dr. Alaina Desjardin
    (201) 858-5819
    adesjardin@bboed.org
     
     
     
     
    Science
     
    Tara Degnan, Director 
    (201) 858-5593
    tdegnan@bboed.org
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
    Technology
     
    Tom Fogu, Director 
    (201) 858-6245
    tfogu@bboed.org
    Twitter - @BPSTechDept1 
     
    Dr. Karee McAndrew, Asst. Director
    (201) 858-1736 
    kamcandrew@bboed.org