Directors & Supervisors

  • 1.
    • Assessment/State & Federal Programs Coordinator
    • Dr. Alaina Desjardin
    • Program Coordinator
    • 201-858-5819
    • adesjardin@bboed.org
  • 2.
    • Athletics
    • Michael B. Pierson, Ph.D., C.A.A.
    • Vice Principal/Director of Athletics
    • 201-858-5916
    • mpierson@bboed.org
    • BHSFightingBees
  • 3.
    • Early Childhood Education, World Language, ESL/Bilingual Education
    • Monica Flynn
    • Director
    • 201-858-5919
    • mflynn@bboed.org
    • BPSWrldLanguage
  • 4.
    • English Language Arts
    • Nancy Ruane
    • Director
    • 201-243-1116
    • nruane@bboed.org
    • BPSLanguageArts
  • 5.
    • Fine & Performing Arts
    • Tim Craig
    • Director
    • 201-858-5883
    • tcraig@bboed.org
    • BPSFPADept
  • 6.
    • Gifted & Talented Programs
    • Charles Costello
    • Program Coordinator
    • 201-858+6281
    • ccostello@bboed.org
  • 7.
    • Library/Media Services
    • Deborah Whitney
    • Program Coordinator
    • 201-243-2473
    • dwhitney@bboed.org
  • 8.
    • Mathematics
    • Dawn Aiello
    • Director
    • 201-243-2470
    • daiello@bboed.org
    • BPSMathDept
  • 9.
    • Nurses/Health, Vocational/Business, Physical Education, Community Education
    • Thomas Jacobson
    • Director
    • 201-858-5914
    • tjacobson@bboed.org
  • 10.
    • Science
    • Tara Degnan
    • Director
    • 201-858-5593
    • tdegnan@bboed.org
    • BPSScienceDept
  • 11.
    • Social Studies
    • Dan Ward
    • Director
    • 201-858-5918
    • dward2@bboed.org
    • BPSHistoryDept1
  • 12.
    • Special Services
    • Kim DeMedici
    • Supervisor
    • 201-858-5870
    • kdemedici@bboed.org
    • BPSSpecialSrvs
  • 13.
    • Special Services
    • Anna Maillaro
    • Assistant Supervisor
    • 201-858-5865
    • amaillaro@bboed.org
    • BPSSpecialSrvs
  • 14.
    • Special Services
    • Mark Steinman
    • Assistant Supervisor
    • 201-858-5834
    • msteinman@bboed.org
    • BPSSpecialSrvs
  • 15.
    • Student Personnel Services (Guidance)
    • Renae Bush
    • Director
    • 201-858-5905
    • rbush@bboed.org
  • 16.
    • Technology
    • Thomas Fogu
    • Director
    • 201-858-6245
    • tfogu@bboed.org
    • BPSTechDept1
  • 17.
    • Technology
    • Dr. Karee McAndrew
    • Assistant Director
    • 201-858-1736
    • kamcandrew@bboed.org
    • BPSTechDept1