ESL & Bilingual Faculty

Staff Name Program Subject/Grade Email
Asham, Sherif Bilingual Arabic 6-8 Science/ Social Studies sasham@bboed.org
Castro, Estefania Bilingual Spanish 6, 7, 8 Mathematics ecastro@bboed.org
Cortes, Marisa Bilingual Spanish 3 mcortes@bboed.org
Fanous, Nansy Bilingual Arabic 6, 7, 8 Mathematics nfanous@bboed.org
Fernandez, Anabel Bilingual Spanish 4, 5 asestayo@bboed.org
Fetchko, Linda ESL 9-12 lfetchko@bboed.org
Gelayder, Susanne ESL K, 2 sgelayder@bboed.org
Gomez, Ana Bilingual Spanish K, 1 agomez@bboed.org
Kelman, Julie ESL 9-12 jkelman@bboed.org
Makary, Nada Bilingual Arabic 6, 7, 8 ELA nmakary@bboed.org
Mellows, Martina ESL 9-12 mmellows@bboed.org
Mercado, Wilnelia Bilingual Spanish 6, 7, 8 ELA wmercado@bboed.org
Montoya, Stephanie Bilingual Spanish 6, 7, 8 Science & Social Studies smontoya@bboed.org
Mueses, Dolores Bilingual Spanish 2 dmueses@bboed.org
Narouz, Maryam ESL 3, 4, 5 mnarouz@bboed.org
Palawat, Shilpa ESL 6, 7, 8 spalawat@bboed.org
Ramadan, Haleema ESL 1, 2 hramadan@bboed.org
Saborido, Juana Coordinator jsaborido@bboed.org
Salib, Ereny Bilingual Arabic 2, 3 esalib@bboed.org
Sami, Ereni Bilingual Arabic 2 esami@bboed.org
Sampogna, Nancy ESL 6, 7, 8 nsampogna@bboed.org
Shehata, Sami ESL 9-12 sshehata@bboed.org
Silberman, Amy ESL 5 & Special Education asilberman@bboed.org
Soliman, Sally Bilingual Arabic 4, 5 ssoliman@bboed.org