• Bayonne High School
    667 Avenue A
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter -  @BayonneHigh
    Principal Richard Baccarella
    (201) 858-5900
    rbaccarella@bboed.org 
    Grade 9, Asst. Principal   John Richard
    (201) 858-5897
    jrichard@bboed.org 
    Grade 10, Asst. Principal  Eric Ryan
    (201) 858-5893
    eryan@bboed.org 
    Grade 11, Asst. Principal  Kathy Bingham
    (201) 858-5890
    kbingham@bboed.org 
    Grade 12, Asst. Principal  Robert Pierce
    (201) 858-5895
    rpierce@bboed.org 
       
     
         
     
    Henry E. Harris Community School
    135 Avenue C
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @HEHHawks1 
         
    Principal  
     
     Asst. Principal
    Maria Kazimir
     
    Karen Fiermonte 
    (201) 858-5945
    mkazimir@bboed.org 
     
    kfiermonte@bboed.org 
     
     
    Philip G. Vroom Community School
    18 West 26th Street 
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @VroomSchool 
     Principal Stacey Janeczko

    (201) 858-5956

    sjaneczko@bboed.org

    Asst. Principal  Alana Ryan
    aryan@bboed.org
     
    Dr. Walter F. Robinson Community School
    95 West 31st Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
         
    Principal   
     
     
    Asst. Principal
    Maryann Connelly
     
     
    Areta Costello
    (201) 858-5964
    mconnelly@bboed.org 
     
    acostello@bboed.org 
     
    Mary J. Donohoe Community School
    25 East 5th Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @DonohoeSchoo
     Principal Philip Baccarella, Jr. 

    (201) 858-5969

    pbaccarella@bboed.org

    Asst. Principal Areta Costello
     
    acostello@bboed.org
     
    Lincoln Community School
    208 Prospect Avenue
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
         
     Principal 
      
     
    Assistant Principal 
    Keith Makowski
     
     
    Alana Ryan 
    (201) 858-5973
    kmakowski@bboed.org
     
    aryan@bboed.org 
     
    Horace Mann Community School
    25 West 38th Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @HMSTigers6 
         
    Principal
     
     
     
    Assistant Principal 
     Dr. Cathy Quinn, Ed.D
     
     
    Karen Fiermonte
    (201) 858-5979
    cquinn@bboed.org 
     
    kfiermonte@bboed.org 
     
    Midtown Community School
    550 Avenue A
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @MidtownSchool8 
         
    Principal  
     
     
    Asst. Principal 
     
     
    Christina Mercun
     
     
    Patricia Dziubek 
     
    (201) 858-5984
    cmercun@bboed.org
     
    pdziubek@bboed.org
     
    Washington Community School
    191 Avenue B
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @WCSPatriots9 
         
    Principal 
     
     
     
     
    George Becker
     
     
     
     
    (201) 858-5990
    gbecker@bboed.org
     
     
     
    Woodrow Wilson Community School
    101 West 56th Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @wildcatpride 
         
    Principal  
     
     
    Asst. Principal
     
    Maureen Brown
     
     
     Lisa Wasielewski
     
    (201) 858-5996
    maubrown@bboed.org
     
    lwasielewski@bboed.org 
     
     
    John M. Bailey Community School
    75 West 10th Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002 
    Twitter - @JMBCS_Eagles12 
         
    Principal
     
     
     
     Al McCormick
     
     
     
    (201) 858-5824
    amccormick@bboed.org
     
     
     
    Nicholas Oresko Community School
    33 East 24th Street
    Bayonne, New Jersey 07002
    Twitter - @OreskoSchool14 
         

    Principal  

     

    Vice Principal  

     Charles Costello

     

    Lisa Wasielewski

    (201) 858-6281
    ccostello@bboed.org 
     
     
    lwasielewski@bboed.org