Midtown Community School Faculty
Aceti, Carla
 caceti@bboed.org     Website
Adelung, Antoinette
 aadelung@bboed.org     Website
Ajosa, Frank
 fajosa@bboed.org     Website
Ajosa, Jennifer
 jajosa@bboed.org     Website
Appleby, Michelle
 mappleby@bboed.org     Website
Barbieri, Susan
 sbarbieri@bboed.org     Website
Barbossa, Tracy
 tbarbossa@bboed.org     Website
Barresi, Rosemary
 rbarresi@bboed.org     Website
Bilotta, Anna
 abilotta@bboed.org     Website
Biscaldi, Maria
 mbiscaldi@bboed.org     Website
Blackman, Amy
 ablackman@bboed.org     Website
Brattole, Ali
 abrattole@bboed.org     Website
Campillo, Kristi
 kcampillo@bboed.org     Website
Cappello, Peter
 pcappello@bboed.org     Website
Cherchio, Paula
 pcherchio@bboed.org     Website
Christiana, Mary Anne
 mchristiana@bboed.org     Website
Clark, Catherine
 cclark@bboed.org     Website
Cupo, Carole
 ccupo@bboed.org     Website
Czuba, Maria
 mczuba@bboed.org     Website
DeAngelo, Jason
 jdeangelo@bboed.org     Website
Del Piano, Christian
 chdelpiano@bboed.org     Website
DeRocco, Denise
 dderocco@bboed.org     Website
DiAntonio, Gina
 gdiantonio@bboed.org     Website
DiPasquale, Joyce
 jdipasquale@bboed.org     Website
Dugan, Jamie
 jdugan@bboed.org     Website
Dwyer, Irene
 idwyer@bboed.org     Website
Fazzino, Monica
 mfazzino@bboed.org     Website
Fiore, Carmella
 cfiore@bboed.org     Website
Fogu, Tracie
 trfogu@bboed.org     Website
Geis, Jennifer
 jgeis@bboed.org     Website
Graham, Nicole
 ngraham@bboed.org     Website
Haber, Paola
 phaber@bboed.org     Website
Harrington, Gail
 gharrington@bboed.org     Website
Hightower, Kim
 khightower@bboed.org     Website
Ivory, Gina
 givory@bboed.org     Website
Kaczka, Elizabeth
 elkaczka@bboed.org     Website
Kelly, Robert
 rkelly@bboed.org     Website
Kelly, James
 jakelly@bboed.org     Website
Kilroy, Maria
 mkilroy@bboed.org     Website
Klimansky, Kristin
 kklimansky@bboed.org     Website
Klimkowski, Linda
 lklimkowski@bboed.org     Website
Laszkow, Angela
 alaszkow@bboed.org     Website
Lefanto, Amy
 alefanto@bboed.org     Website
Leonard, Denise
 dleonard@bboed.org     Website
Levine, Jill
 jlevine@bboed.org     Website
Lomuscio, Marie
 mlomuscio@bboed.org     Website
Loveland, RyanLee
 ryanleeharrington@bboed.org     Website
Luma, Janelle
 jluma@bboed.org     Website
Mantone, Andrea
 amantone@bboed.org     Website
McCabe, Tara
 tmccabe@bboed.org     Website
McFadden, Ryan
 rmcfadden@bboed.org     Website
McLaughlin, Tara
 tmclaughlin@bboed.org     Website
McMonagle, Elizabeth
 emcmonagle@bboed.org     Website
Meehan, Kyle
 kmeehan@bboed.org     Website
Mele, T. Elisha
 tmele@bboed.org     Website
Morales, Mina
 mmorales@bboed.org     Website
Ng, Danny
 dng@bboed.org     Website
Nichols, Lecia
 lnichols@bboed.org     Website
Norton, Sabel
 snorton@bboed.org     Website
O'Brien, Mallory
 mobrien@bboed.org     Website
Pawlowski, Cheryl
 cpawlowski@bboed.org     Website
Pecoraro, Samantha
 specoraro@bboed.org     Website
Pratko, Wayne
 wpratko@bboed.org     Website
Puchinsky, Serge
 spuchinsky@bboed.org     Website
Pullaro, Robyn
 rpullaro@bboed.org     Website
Ramos, Alicia
 aramos@bboed.org     Website
Rodriguez, Elsa
 erodriguez@bboed.org     Website
Romano, Amanda
 aromano@bboed.org     Website
Sanchez, Brittany
 bsanchez@bboed.org     Website
Scarneo, Kaitlin
 kczander@bboed.org     Website
Scudder, Jason
 jscudder@bboed.org     Website
Shinnick, Alana
 ashinick@bboed.org     Website
Sisk, Leticia
 lsisk@bboed.org     Website
Skowronski, Kathleen
 kskowronski@bboed.org     Website
Smith, Laura
 lasmith@bboed.org     Website
Sooknanan, Poonam
 psooknanan@bboed.org     Website
Soto, Tara
 tsoto@bboed.org     Website
Squitieri, Mark
 masquitieri@bboed.org     Website
Stergion, Lori
 lstergion@bboed.org     Website
Tomace, Rebecca
 rtomace@bboed.org     Website
Tonnesen, Robert
 rtonnesen@bboed.org     Website
Troianiello, Elena
 etroianiello@bboed.org     Website
Vargas, Fausta
 fvargas@bboed.org     Website
Velovic, Sarah
 svelovic@bboed.org     Website
Wernick, Kenneth
 kwernick@bboed.org     Website
Wilkowski, Jenna
 jwilkowski@bboed.org     Website
Zoon, Kimberly
 kzoon@bboed.org     Website