Nicholas Oresko School Faculty
Barresi, Rosemary
 rbarresi@bboed.org     Website
Brown, Mackenzie
 macbrown@bboed.org     
Christie, Samantha
 schristie@bboed.org     Website
Clappsy, Eric
 eclappsy@bboed.org     Website
De Ros, Stefania
 sderos@bboed.org     
DeBenedictis, Barbara
 bdebenedictis@bboed.org     Website
Dedousis, Jaime
 jdedousis@bboed.org     Website
Devaney, Ashley
 adevaney@bboed.org     Website
Dobrowolska, Malgorzata
 mdobrowolska@bboed.org     Website
Doria, Margaret
 mdoria@bboed.org     Website
Fenimore, Marisa
 mfenimore@bboed.org     Website
Ferrer, Stephen
 sferrer@bboed.org     Website
Flores-Burnett, Monica
 mburnett@bboed.org     Website
Forker, Mary Ellen
 mforker@bboed.org     
Fuentes, Nathalie
 nfuentes@bboed.org     Website
Gonzalez-Roman, Tamara
 tgonzalez@bboed.org     Website
High, Camille
 cahigh@bboed.org     
Holden, Trisha
 tholden@bboed.org     Website
Hughes, Vanessa
 vhughes@bboed.org     
Hunter, Amy
 ahunter@bboed.org     Website
Jaros, Nancy
 njaros@bboed.org     Website
Kim, Kathryn
 kkim@bboed.org     Website
Lella, Dana
 dlella@bboed.org     Website
Lombardozzi, Gabriella
 glombardozzi@bboed.org     
Maiorano, Melissa
 mmaiorano@bboed.org     Website
Nowak, Gina
 gnowak@bboed.org     Website
Olander, Kerry
 kolander@bboed.org     Website
Quinn, Kaitlyn
 kquinn@bboed.org     
Quinonez, Lorena
 lquinonez@bboed.org     Website
Sinclair Lewis, Jacqueline
 jlewis@bboed.org     Website
Susca, Tina Marie
 toszmanski@bboed.org     Website
Walker, Kevin
 kwalker@bboed.org     
Weimmer, Kimberly
 kweimmer@bboed.org     Website
Weir-Ozak, Kathleen
 kweir@bboed.org     Website