Dr. Walter F. Robinson School Faculty
Ahern, Donald
 doahern@bboed.org     Website
Al-Sindi, Sara
 salsindi@bboed.org     Website
Alfieri, Daniele
 dalfieri@bboed.org     Website
Amadeo, Lisa
 lamadeo@bboed.org     Website
Asham, Sherif
 sasham@bboed.org     Website
Baker, Micaela
 mbaker@bboed.org     Website
Batista, Jose
 jbatista@bboed.org     Website
Bodayle, Jennifer
 jbodayle@bboed.org     Website
Castro, Estefania
 ecastro@bboed.org     Website
Cortes, Marisa
 mcortes@bboed.org     Website
Cossolini, Emily
 ecossolini@bboed.org     Website
Cruz, Arely
 arcruz@bboed.org     Website
Cummings, Alysse
 acummings@bboed.org     Website
D'Agostino, Sandra
 sdagostino@bboed.org     Website
Decker, Chelsea
 cdecker@bboed.org     Website
Dwyer, Irene
 idwyer@bboed.org     Website
Elhalim, Allaa
 aelhalim@bboed.org     Website
Fanous, Nansy
 nfanous@bboed.org     Website
Fischer, Dara
 dfischer@bboed.org     Website
Garcia, Ana
 agarcia@bboed.org     Website
Gelayder, Susanne
 sgelayder@bboed.org     Website
Gomez, Ana Maria
 anagomez@bboed.org     Website
Gorski, Vincent
 vgorski@bboed.org     Website
Hall, John
 jhall@bboed.org     Website
Hanna, Silviana
 shanna@bboed.org     Website
Ignatovsky, Natasha
 nignatovsky@bboed.org     Website
Karl-Burns, Melissa
 mkarl@bboed.org     Website
Lane, Joshua
 jlane@bboed.org     Website
Lucignano, Janet
 jlucignano@bboed.org     Website
Lynch, Cynthia
 clynch@bboed.org     Website
Makary, Nada
 nmakary@bboed.org     Website
Manley, Jade
 jmanley@bboed.org     Website
McCartney, Landon
 lmccartney@bboed.org     Website
McCusker, Megan
 mmccusker@bboed.org     Website
Mercado, Wilnelia
 wmercado@bboed.org     Website
Merino, Ruben
 rmerino@bboed.org     Website
Mizrak, Rachel
 rmizrak@bboed.org     Website
Montoya, Stephanie
 smontoya@bboed.org     Website
Mueses, Dolores
 dmueses@bboed.org     Website
Narouz, Mariam
 mnarouz@bboed.org     Website
Niland, Patricia
 pniland@bboed.org     Website
Norton, Joseph
 jnorton@bboed.org     Website
Nuccio, Kelsey
 knuccio@bboed.org     Website
O'Connell, Tracy
 troconnell@bboed.org     Website
Pelliccia, Jennine
 jpelliccia@bboed.org     Website
Ramadan, Haleema
 hramadan@bboed.org     Website
Riccio, Jennie
 jriccio@bboed.org     Website
Saborido, Juana
 jsaborido@bboed.org     Website
Salib, Ereni
 esalib@bboed.org     Website
Salso, Fallon
 fsalso@bboed.org     Website
Sami, Ereny
 esami@bboed.org     Website
Sampogna, Nancy
 nsampogna@bboed.org     Website
Santopietro, Lisa
 lsantopietro@bboed.org     Website
Savo, Jessica
 jsavo@bboed.org     Website
Sestayo Fernandez, Anabel
 esestayo@bboed.org     Website
Spiers, Jessica
 jspiers@bboed.org     Website
Sugrue, Kristy
 ksugrue@bboed.org     Website
Timpanaro, Lauren
 ltimpanaro@bboed.org     Website
Verardi, Eleni
 everardi@bboed.org     Website
Veverka, Patricia
 pveverka@bboed.org     Website
Wasilewski, Sharon
 swasilewski@bboed.org     Website
Wasilewski, Eva
 ewasilewski@bboed.org     Website
Yurchak, Valerie
 vyurchak@bboed.org     Website
Visone, Natalie
 nvisone@bboed.org     Website
Rebisz, Nicole
 nrebisz@bboed.org     Website
Twadros, Ereny
 etwadros@bboed.org     Website
Larios, Melissa
 mlarios@bboed.org     Website
Camilo, Saony
 scamilo@bboed.org     Website
Elrahamawy, Nehal
 nelrahamawy@bboed.org     Website
Mendler, Madison
 mmendler@bboed.org     Website
Rickard, Diana
 drickard@bboed.org     Website
Pecoraro, Michael
 mpecoraro@bboed.org     Website