Dr. Walter F. Robinson School Faculty
Amadeo, Lisa
 lamadeo@bboed.org     Website
Barett, Dawn
 dbarett@bboed.org     Website
Batista, Jose
 jbatista@bboed.org     Website
Bernatowicz, Michelle
 mbernatowicz@bboed.org     Website
Bodayle, Jennifer
 jbodayle@bboed.org     Website
Bonetti, Adriana
 abonetti@bboed.org     Website
Branigan, Kaitlin
 kbranigan@bboed.org     Website
Burnett, Kelsey
 kburnett@bboed.org     Website
Camilo, Saony
 scamilo@bboed.org     Website
Castro, Estefania
 ecastro@bboed.org     Website
Chaljub, Alvaro
 achaljub@bboed.org     Website
Corbalis, Nancy
 ncorbalis@bboed.org     Website
Cortes, Marisa
 mcortes@bboed.org     Website
Cummings, Alysse
 acummings@bboed.org     Website
DeRos, Stefania
 sderos@bboed.org     Website
Elhalim, Allaa
 aelhalim@bboed.org     Website
Elrahamawy, Nehal
 nelrahamawy@bboed.org     Website
Fanous, Nansy
 nfanous@bboed.org     Website
Feijoo, Monica
 mfeijoo@bboed.org     Website
Fischer, Dara
 dfischer@bboed.org     Website
Garcia, Ana
 agarcia@bboed.org     Website
Gilyard, Damon
 dgilyard@bboed.org     Website
Gomez, Ana Maria
 anagomez@bboed.org     Website
Griffin, Bianca
 bgriffin@bboed.org     Website
Griffith, Kendria
 kgriffith@bboed.org     Website
Grullon, Betty
 bgrullon@bboed.org     Website
Hall, John
 jhall@bboed.org     Website
Hanna, Silviana
 shanna@bboed.org     Website
Heggs, Donnavon
 dheggs@bboed.org     Website
Hughes, Vanessa
 vhughes@bboed.org     Website
Klich, Amanda
 aklich@bboed.org     Website
Kulick, Sarah
 skulick@bboed.org     Website
Lago, Alvaro
 alago@bboed.org     Website
Largman, Kim
 klargman@bboed.org     Website
Larios, Melissa
 mlarios@bboed.org     Website
Latham, Alyssa
 alatham@bboed.org     Website
Lindsey, Jayda
 jlindsey@bboed.org     Website
Lucignano, Janet
 jlucignano@bboed.org     Website
Lynch, Cynthia
 clynch@bboed.org     Website
Manley, Jade
 jmanley@bboed.org     Website
Marrero, Alyssa
 amarrero@bboed.org     Website
Martinez, Rosa
 rmartinez@bboed.org     Website
McCartney, Landon
 lmccartney@bboed.org     Website
McNamara, Ryan
 rmcnamara@bboed.org     Website
Mendler, Madison
 mmendler@bboed.org     Website
Merino, Ruben
 rmerino@bboed.org     Website
Mizrak, Rachel
 rmizrak@bboed.org     Website
Morel, Ericka
 emorel@bboed.org     Website
Mueses, Dolores
 dmueses@bboed.org     Website
Narouz, Mariam
 mnarouz@bboed.org     Website
Niland, Patricia
 pniland@bboed.org     Website
O'Connell, Tracy
 troconnell@bboed.org     Website
Ortiz, Edith
 eortiz@bboed.org     Website
Pecoraro, Michael
 mpecoraro@bboed.org     Website
Pelliccia, Jennine
 jpelliccia@bboed.org     Website
Perez, Claudia
 cperez@bboed.org     Website
Perrotta, Melanie
 mperrotta@bboed.org     Website
Pike, Veronica
 vpike@bboed.org     Website
Pineiro, Ana
 apineiro@bboed.org     Website
Pineiro, Tiffany
 tpineiro@bboed.org     Website
Polanco, Kevin
 kpolanco@bboed.org     Website
Reyes, Maya
 mreyes@bboed.org     Website
Reyes, Maya
 mreyes@bboed.org     Website
Riccio, Jennie
 jriccio@bboed.org     Website
Romeo, Alyssa
 aromeo@bboed.org     Website
Saborido, Juana
 jsaborido@bboed.org     Website
Salso, Fallon
 fsalso@bboed.org     Website
Sami, Ereny
 esami@bboed.org     Website
Santopietro, Lisa
 lsantopietro@bboed.org     Website
Savo, Jessica
 jsavo@bboed.org     Website
Scrudato, Alyssa
 ascrudato@bboed.org     Website
Sestayo Fernandez, Anabel
 esestayo@bboed.org     Website
Siray, Sidra
      Website
Smarz, Anne
 asmarz@bboed.org     Website
Spiers, Jessica
 jspiers@bboed.org     Website
Tazhar, Anam
 atazhar@bboed.org     Website
Timpanaro, Lauren
 ltimpanaro@bboed.org     Website
Twadros, Ereny
 etwadros@bboed.org     Website
Valdez, Claribel
 cvaldez@bboed.org     Website
Verardi, Eleni
 everardi@bboed.org     Website
Veverka, Patricia
 pveverka@bboed.org     Website
Wasilewski, Sharon
 swasilewski@bboed.org     Website
Wasilewski, Eva
 ewasilewski@bboed.org     Website
Yannaccone, Robert
 ryannaccone@bboed.org     Website
Yurchak, Valerie
 vyurchak@bboed.org     Website