Washington Community School Faculty
Abeal, Rose
 rabeal@bboed.org     Website
Barbarise, Jaclyn
 jbarbarise@bboed.org     Website
Calverley, Margaret
 mcalverley@bboed.org     Website
Cardillo, Roger
 rcardillo@bboed.org     Website
Carroll, Cornelius
 ccarroll@bboed.org     Website
Cmielewski, Alexis
 acmielewski@bboed.org     Website
Collins, Jenna
 jecollins@bboed.org     Website
Costello, Alexa
 alcostello@bboed.org     Website
Crawford, Theresa
 tcrawford@bboed.org     Website
Cucci-DeStefano, Jackie
 jdestefano@bboed.org     Website
Daddio, Danielle
 ddaddio@bboed.org     Website
Dalhamer, Nicolette
 ndalhamer@bboed.org     Website
Davies, Gavin
 gdavies@bboed.org     Website
Davis, Brooke
 bdavis@bboed.org     Website
Fabiano, Christina
 cfabiano@bboed.org     Website
Farber, Rosanne
 rfarber@bboed.org     Website
Fisher, Kerry
 kfisher@bboed.org     Website
Geraci, Matt
 mgeraci@bboed.org     Website
Giordano, Stephen
 sgiordano@bboed.org     Website
Hampton, Brian
 bhampton@bboed.org     Website
Henry, David
 dhenry@bboed.org     Website
Hester, Katherine
 khester@bboed.org     Website
Hladik, Gina
 ghladik@bboed.org     Website
Hoffman, Michael
 mhoffman@bboed.org     Website
Jacobson, Thomas
 thjacobson@bboed.org     Website
Kildosher, Mike
 mkildosher@bboed.org     Website
Kiniery, Neal
 nkiniery@bboed.org     Website
Kobryn, Dave
 dkobryn@bboed.org     Website
Lioi, Jacqueline
 jlioi@bboed.org     Website
Maggio, Vincent
 vmaggio@bboed.org     Website
Mari, Marian
 mmari@bboed.org     Website
Nardini, Nicole
 nnardini@bboed.org     Website
Nowogrodzki, Jessica
 jnowogrodzki@bboed.org     Website
O'Keeffe, Margaret
 maokeeffe@bboed.org     Website
Papaianni, Lauren
 lpapaianni@bboed.org     Website
Patella, Kaitlyn
 kpatella@bboed.org     Website
Pine, Marissa
 mpine@bboed.org     Website
Poupard, Jon
 jpoupard@bboed.org     Website
Provaire, Carol
 cprovaire@bboed.org     Website
Romano, Kay
 mromano@bboed.org     Website
Ruttler, Matthew
 mruttler@bboed.org     Website
Sabbers, Cecilia
 csabbers@bboed.org     Website
Scalera, Gail
 gscalera@bboed.org     Website
Seidman, Rebecca
 rseidman@bboed.org     Website
Serpe, Alissa
 aserpe@bboed.org     Website
Silberman, Amy
 asilberman@bboed.org     Website
Slothour, Ashley
 aslothour@bboed.org     Website
Sugzda, Michael
 msugzda@bboed.org     Website
Szleszynski, Damian
 dszleszynski@bboed.org     Website
Trapani, Cathy
 ctrapani@bboed.org     Website
Urciuoli, Lisa
 lurciuoli@bboed.org     Website
Varano, Beth
 bvarano@bboed.org     Website
Vattuone, Joanna
 jvattuone@bboed.org     Website
Walzman, Yaffa
 ywalzman@bboed.org     Website
Wojciechowski, Sandy
 swojciechowski@bboed.org     Website
Wolleon, Jamie
 jwolleon@bboed.org     Website
Yuscavitch, Sharon
 syuscavitch@bboed.org     Website
Zervoulis, Molly
 mozervoulis@bboed.org     Website
Zisa, Jennifer
 jzisa@bboed.org     Website