World Language Faculty

Staff Name Email
Appel, Mary Rose: Spanish mappel@bboed.org
Barton, Sonia sbarton@bboed.org
Berlin, Faye: French fberlin@bboed.org
Blaney, Nadia: Spanish nblaney@bboed.org
DiIorio, Pasquale: Italian pdiiorio@bboed.org
Fetchko, Linda lfetchko@bboed.org
Flynn, Monica: Director of World Languages mflynn@bboed.org
Golabiewski, Mayra mgolabiewski@bboed.org
Guembes, Karla: Spanish kguembes@bboed.org
Haytas, Ana: Spanish ahaytas@bboed.org
Hoffmann, David dhoffmann@bboed.org
Jacobs, Craig: Latin cjacobs@bboed.org
Janiszewski, Ana: Spanish ajaniszewski@bboed.org
Jaros, Joseph: Spanish jjaros@bboed.org
Martinez, Lisa: Spanish lmartinez@bboed.org
Mellows, Martina mmellows@bboed.org
Merendino, Gregory: Italian gmerendino@bboed.org
Olson, Sharon: Administrative Assistant solsen@bboed.org
Orlando, Isabel: Spanish iorlando@bboed.org
Paiz, Charlene: Spanish cpaiz@bboed.org
Scholz, Denise dscholz@bboed.org
Shehata, Sami sshehata@bboed.org
Tavella, Michelina: Italian/Spanish mtavella@bboed.org
Temchin, Madeline: Spanish mtemchin@bboed.org