World Language Faculty

Staff Name Email
Appel, Mary Rose: Spanish mappel@bboed.org
Barton, Sonia : Spanish sbarton@bboed.org
Berlin, Faye: French fberlin@bboed.org
Blaney, Nydia: Spanish nblaney@bboed.org
Altomonte, Anna Maria : Italian aaltomonte@bboed.org
Fetchko, Linda : ESL lfetchko@bboed.org
Flynn, Monica: Director of World Languages mflynn@bboed.org
Golabiewski, Mayra: Spanish mgolabiewski@bboed.org
Guembes, Karla: Spanish kguembes@bboed.org
Haytas, Ana: Spanish ahaytas@bboed.org
Hoffmann, David: Spanish dhoffmann@bboed.org
Jacobs, Craig: Latin cjacobs@bboed.org
Janiszewski, Ana: Spanish ajaniszewski@bboed.org
Jaros, Joseph: Spanish jjaros@bboed.org
Martinez, Lisa: Spanish lmartinez@bboed.org
Mellows, Martina: ESL mmellows@bboed.org
Merendino, Gregory: Italian gmerendino@bboed.org
Olson, Sharon: Administrative Assistant solsen@bboed.org
Orlando, Isabel: Spanish iorlando@bboed.org
Paiz, Charlene: Spanish cpaiz@bboed.org
Scholz, Denise: French dscholz@bboed.org
Shehata, Sami: ESL sshehata@bboed.org
Walsh, Giuseppina : Italian gwalsh@bboed.org
Perez, Alicia: Spanish apineiro@bboed.org