• BHS      Bayonne High School     BHS
     667 Avenue A
    Bayonne, NJ 07002
    201-858-5900
     
     

    Principal

    Mr. Richard Baccarella

    201-858-5900

    rbaccarella@bboed.org

     Administrative Asst.

    Maureen Lombardo
    mlombardo@bboed.org
     
    Michele Watson
    mwatson@bboed.org
     
    Anita Detto
    adetto@bboed.org 

    Grade 9 Vice Principal

    John Rickard

    201-858-5897

    jrickard@bboed.org

    Grade 9 Dean of Students

    Edith Westpy

    ewespy@bboed.org

    Administrative Asst.

     

    J. Koslow

    H. Kapica

     

    Grade 10 Vice Principal

    Eric Ryan

    201-858-5893

    eryan@bboed.org

     Grade 10 Dean of Students

    Lyndia Hayes

    lhayes@bboed.org

    Administrative Asst.

     

    D. Percella

    B. Apfelbaum

    Grade 11 Vice Principal

    Kathy Bingham

    201-858-6293

    kbingham@bboed.org

    Grade 11 Dean of Students

    John Calcaterra

    jcalcaterra@bboed.org

    Administrative Asst.

     

    J. Sklarski

    B. Apfelbaum

    Grade 12 Vice Principal

    Robert Pierce

    201-858-5895

    rpierce@bboed.org

     Grade 12 Dean of Students

    Frank Blunda

    fblunda@bboed.org

    Administrative Asst.

     

    L. Ogbin

    H. Kapica

  •           Best High School                  
    Proud candidate school for Sustainable Jersey for Schools Certification
     
    Sustainable Jersey


If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.