•  

    *School COVID-19 Resources*

     


    BHS Bayonne High School Administration

     

    Principal

    Mr. Richard Baccarella

    667 Avenue A Bayonne, NJ 07002

    201-858-5900  rbaccarella@bboed.org

      

    Assistant Principals

    Kathy Bingham        201-858-5889          kbingham@bboed.org

    Eric Ryan                 201-858-5893          eryan@bboed.org

    John Rickard            201-858-5897          jrickard@bboed.org

    Robert Pierce           201-858-5895          rpierce@bboed.org

     

    Dean of Students

    Christopher Romano       201-858-5890         cromano@bboed.org

    Frank Blunda                 201-858-5891         fblunda@bboed.org

    Edith Westpy                 201-858-6293         ewestpy@bboed.org

    John Calcaterra             201-437-5059          jcalcaterra@bboed.org

     

    Anti-Bulliing Specialist/Director of Guidance

    Renae Bush

    201-858-5906  rbush@bboed.org

     

    BHS Guidance Counselors

    Marleen Chiaravalloti        201-858-5913   mchiaravalloti@bboed.org

    Kim Dwyer                          201-858-5578    kdwyer@bboed.org

    Christy Glock                     201-858-5827   cglock@bboed.org   

    Kathy Heleno                      201-858-5875   kheleno@bboed.org

    Rose Hopper                       201-858-5808   rhopper@bboed.org

    Maryann Hromy                  201-858-5912   mhromy@bboed.org

    Edith Kuczynski                  201-858-5910   ekuczynski@bboed.org

    Walter Lamberti                   201-858-6250   wlamberti@bboed.org

    Charles Nuziale                    201-858-5874   cnuziale@bboed.org

    Meredith Thompson-Bass   201-858-5878   mthompsonbass@bboed.org

    Michael Vazquez                   201-858-5873   mvazquez@bboed.org

    Nancy Walsh                         201-858-5909   nwalsh@bboed.org

    Rodney Wilson                     201 -858-5872   rwilson@bboed.org

     

     

     

     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.