• Twitter

    Midtown Community School  
    Midtown Community School
     
    550 Avenue A
    Bayonne, NJ 07002
     
    TEL: (201) 858-5984
    FAX: (201) 858-4584
     
    Principal 
    Mrs. Christina Mercun cmercun@bboed.org
     
     
    Assistant Principal 
       Mrs. Patricia Dziubek pdziubek@bboed.org
     
     
    Guidance & Anti-Bullying Specialist 
    Ms. Andrea Mantone (201) 436-5171  amantone@bboed.org 
     
     
    School Nurses
    Mrs. Terry D'Elia tdelia@bboed.org
    Mrs. Jessica Petti jpetti@bboed.org

     
    Secretaries
     Cheryl Brown cbrown@bboed.org
    Nicole DeSarno ndesarno@bboed.org
     _______________________________________________
    CONGRATULATIONS!
    MR. KYLE MEEHAN
    2016-2017 
    TEACHER OF THE YEAR!
     
    TOY2016-17  
     
    MISSION STATEMENT 
    Midtown Community School's Mission is to provide a flexible, educational environment that fosters interpersonal growth, lifelong learning, and a strong sense of community.
     
    MCS...A Commitment to Success