•  
      Board President, Joseph Broderick                    Board Vice President, Dennis Wilbeck           
     

      President, Joseph Broderick                      Vice President, Denis Wilbeck

      jbroderick@bboed.org                                dwilbeck@bboed.org

     
     
     
     
     
     Michael Alonzo, Trustee                                  (Photo Coming Soon) 

           Trustee, Michael Alonso                                Trustee, Jodi Casais 

          malonso@bboed.org                                      jcasais@bboed.org 

     
     
     
     
       Trustee, Carol Cruden                  Trustee, Ava Finnerty                   
                                           

                                                                

    Trustee, Carol Cruden, R.N.                         Trustee, Ava Finnerty                                                                                

         cruden@bboed.org                                    afinnerty@bboed.org                                   

     
     
        
       
     
      Trustee, Christopher Munoz                  Trustee, Charles Ryan
        

           Trustee, Christopher Munoz                            Trustee, Charles Ryan 

          cmunoz@bboed.org                                           chryan@bboed.org 

     
     
     
     
       Maria Valado, Trustee                  Board Secretary, Dr. Gary Maita
     

               Trustee, Maria Valado                             Board Secretary, Dr. Gary Maita

              mvalado@bboed.org                                gmaita@bboed.org