•  
     Board President, Joseph Broderick                 Board Vice President, Dennis Wilbeck            
     
             President, Joseph Broderick                          Vice President, Dennis Wilbeck
                 jbroderick@bboed.org                                     dwilbeck@bboed.org
     
     
     
     
     Michael Alonzo, Trustee                 Trustee, Carol Cruden              
     
           Trustee, Michael Alonso                                         Trustee, Carol Cruden, R.N. 
              malonso@bboed.org                                                  cruden@bboed.org 
     
     
     
     Trustee, Mary Jane Desmond               Trustee, Ava Finnerty   
     
                Trustee, Mary Jane Desmond                                  Trustee, Ava Finnerty      
                    mjdesmond@bboed.org                                         afinnerty@bboed.org 
     
        
     
      Trustee, Christopher Munoz                Trustee, Charles Ryan
        
           Trustee, Christopher Munoz                             Trustee, Charles Ryan 
                 cmunoz@bboed.org                                          chryan@bboed.org 
     
     
       Maria Valado, Trustee                 Board Secretary, Dr. Gary Maita
     
               Trustee, Maria Valado                            Board Secretary, Dr. Gary Maita
                mvalado@bboed.org                                            gmaita@bboed.org