• Bayonne Board of Education     Bayonne Board of Education  Bayonne Board of Education
     BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES
     
    President, Joseph Broderick
    jbroderick@bboed.org
     
    Vice President, Denis F. Wilbeck
    dwilbeck@bboed.org
     
    Carol Cruden, R.N.
    ccruden@bboed.org
     
    Mary Jane Desmond
    mjdesmond@bboed.org
     
    Ava J. Finnerty
    afinnerty@bboed.org
     
    Theodore Garelick
    tgarelick@bboed.org
     
    Mikel Lawandy
    mlawandy@bboed.org
     
    Christopher Munoz
    cmunoz@bboed.org
     
    Charles Ryan
    chryan@bboed.org
     
     
    Dr. Gary Maita, Board Secretary
    gmaita@bboed.org
     
    Mitchell L. Pascual, Esq., Board Counsel