Social Studies Faculty

  •  

    • Mr. Harvey Boehm, hboehm@bboed.org
    • Dr. John Bransfield, Ph.D. jbransfield@bboed.org
    • Mr. Kari Bryngeirsson, kbryngeirsson@bboed.org
    • Mr. Victor Calderon, vcalderon@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Christina Casais, ccasais@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Susan Costanza, scostanza@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Mary Ellen Fitzhenry, mfitzhenry@bboed.org
    • Ms. Stephanie Fleck, sfleck@bboed.org
    • Mr. David Hoffmann, dhoffmann@bboed.org
    • Mr. Martin Kashmer, mkashmer@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Lisa Kawalek, lkawalek@bboed.org
    • Mr. Robert Kochanski, rkochanski@bboed.org
    • Mr. Robert Koval, rkoval@bboed.org
    • Ms. Noelia Lago, nlago@bboed.org 
    • Mrs. Kelly Mauri, kmauri@bboed.org
    • Mr. James McCafferty, jmcafferty@bboed.org
    • Mr. Sean McCauley, smcauley@bboed.org
    • Mr. Craig Mellows, cmellows@bboed.org
    • Mr. Jim Murphy, jmurphy@bboed.org
    • Mr. Paul Oshust, poshust@bboed.org
    • Mr. Ricardo Rodriguez, rrodriguez@bboed.org
    • Mr. Lawrence Sangi, lsangi@bboed.org
    • Mr. John Sisk. jsisk@bboed.org
    • Mr. Joseph Snyder, jsnyder@bboed.org
    • Ms. Kelly Sweeney, ksweeney@bboed.org
    • Mr. Andrew Szyposzynski, aszyposzynski@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Keri Toomey, ktoomeychludzinski@bboed.org
    • Ms. Siena Townes, stownes@bboed.org
    • Mr. Gene Woods, gwoods@bboed.org
    • Mrs. Patricia Wyskowski, pwyskowski@bboed.org